Loading

ams15D430 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from N Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've realized I have not updated my profile since joining. I guess its time to correct that. I moved to LA about 3 years ago from Chicago. While I miss the city terribly, (even the winters) I do enjoy California living. Kinda sneaks up on you. I also feel I should mention I grew up in Atlanta...so I have the whole 'southern gentleman/midwestern charm' thing. I think. I like taking advantage of having 364 1/2 sunny days by being outside as much as possible. I exercise a lot, play basketball, t-ball, whatever. This city has tons of great restaurants and bars and I'm always looking for suggestions for new ones. Coming from Chicago, I love a good dive bar. I am the youngest of 3 and am very close with my family. My sister, who is ten years older than me, has 3 kids. My brother recently was married and moved back to Atlanta with his wife. I just joined J-Date. Its pretty clear who is NOT the favorite in my family. I think we can all agree dating in LA is not always a picnic. Lets say, I've met some interesting people here. But being with someone Jewish is important to me so I figured now was as good a time as any to try what seems to have worked for a lot of my friends. And I look forward to meeting you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!