Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


EllinaC54D Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Old Bridge, NJ
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/26/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi guys, my name is Ellina, or Elle. Born in Belarus, but have been in the U.S. since I was 3. Speak Russian fluently, but VERY Americanized. The traditional aspects of Judaism (involving family values and such) are pretty important to me, but I don't keep kosher nor am I shomar Shabbat. I'm pretty much the girl next door that has that little bad streak in her. I have a few small tattoos (only one is noticeable), but your mother will definitely overlook that because I'm truly awesome ;). Also I'd like to point out that I'm curvy, not a size zero. I'm laid back, but not lazy. Intelligent and quirky. Kind and love animals. Enjoy most types of music (including Country, but not Rap). Love learning new things (just learned how to swing dance). I work in the concrete jungle (Manhattan) but reside in Central Jersey. I have a slight obsession with Marvel/DC and don't mind geeking out by talking for hours about shows/movies and comics. Speaking of shows and movies, I'm a big fan of certain genres, most including sci-fi, comedy, and drama. I also enjoy hiking and kayaking, so I would to meet someone who is more on the active side so they can force me to get out into the world. I'm a little shy at first, but once I become more comfortable with you, it's hard to shut me up. ;) Although I work in the city, I'm a suburban/country girl at heart. If you think we would mesh well, say hi. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!