Loading

3279 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's hard to tell you all about me in just this small space while sounding different than other people on the site. I'm originally from Long Island, but living in the city suites my lifestyle for now..I'm a suburban girl at heart so if you are from the suburbs, we can work it out! I work with children and love my job. I love being silly, love to travel (I've spent summers in Europe, Israel, Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Croatia and Iceland). I laugh often (but not in a dumb and clueless way), love trying new things, being spontaneous, spending time with friends and most of all having a good time. My family and friends are a priority in my life. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I'm adventurous and to live on the wild side (sky diving and such), but can also feel just as good in the comfort of my own home, watching a movie and enjoying the night in. I'm a 'jeans and sneakers' kind of girl, but love to dress up for a night out. There is nothing more attractive than having an intelligent conversation with someone but also knowing how to be silly in between. Besides that, there is so much more about who I am.. but that's for YOU to figure out!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!