Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132705417 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Kissimmee, FL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a responsible, ambitious, independent individual who enjoys live music, exercising, watching sports, reading a good book, and cooking. I like to do little bit of everything. I'm over the bar scene but I do go out once in a while. I also like to stay home and watch a movie just as much. I like to go to UCF football and basketball games. I try not to take things too seriously and see the positive side of things. I tend to speak my mind. I'm the type that doesn't care what anyone else thinks. Music has always been a big part of my life so I go to a lot of concerts. I like bands with talent. My favorite bands include Rush, Sevendust, Queen, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and New Found Glory but I also listen to other types of music like jazz and also some Broadway. I am looking for a serious relationship. A girlfriend would also be my best friend. I would like someone that can help me step outside of my comfort zone and discover new things. I believe that if you want to be treated a certain way then you should treat others that way. I like people that are real. I am looking for someone who is upfront and honest and does not patronize people but also has a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who can survive on their own if they need to but would like to find a partner. I can be a little sarcastic, I think I have sort of a dry sense of humor. I enjoy cooking and watching some of the cooking shows on TV like Hell's Kitchen (I like it when Gordon Ramsay throws the bad chef's out of the kitchen!). I go to the gym 4-5 times a week and I've recently been running 5 miles a day. I don't have any pets but I'm not opposed to them. I have a Bachelors Degree in Finance and an MBA from UCF (Go Knights!). I work as a financial analyst.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!