Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


mha143 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Words people would use to describe me are open-minded, flexible, practical, appreciative and grateful. I enjoy being outdoors, usually hiking or going to the beach. At night, I enjoy having dinner and drinks, live music, or maybe a movie, but also appreciate spending a relaxing night on the couch in front of the TV. I have a good job that I enjoy, I'll tell you about it when we meet (only if you're interested, of course). I love exploring new places, some of my favorites that I've been to are Spain, Italy, Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Hawaii, Oregon, Northern California, and New England in the fall. Some places I've never been but definitely want to visit include Africa, South America and Southeast Asia I enjoy sports -- I play softball, basketball, tennis and golf, and I like to watch football and basketball. I'm not a native Angeleno, I grew up in Texas and have also lived in Michigan (for college) and Chicago, but I've been in LA for well over a decade. I'm open-minded, flexible, logical, practical, and appreciative and grateful for the things I have. I'm generally a saver (not a spender). I'm looking for someone who shares my values, has a positive attitude and is respectful, honest, appreciative and kind.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!