Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Pretty_Esq Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an attorney and I'm currently in school getting my teacher of speech and language disabilities certification as well. I'm very active. I love yoga. I like extreme sports- I'm an adrenaline junkie. Im really close with my family and family is important to me. I also probably have more friends than many other people and I like to listen and give advice. I have a lot of guy friends so if that's a problem for you keep it moving :) Im very picky. With everything. Food, guys, bedsheets, you name it. I'm a picture fanatic- I take pictures anywhere and everywhere. I love kids and I love dogs. I have a jack russell terrier named lucky- she is an olympic swimmer and may be the devil re-incarnated but she's awesome and I love her. If you don't like dogs keep it moving :) Im very into fashion- reading about it, wearing the latest trends, etc. I may be a shopaholic but if thats the case I'm currently in the denial phase. Summer is my favorite season. I love the beach. I also like traveling, watching movies, going to concerts, going for long walks, and going to broadway shows/plays. I'm like an open book- what you see is what you get and I will always tell you what's on my mind- whether you will like it or not. Oh and like a true leo I am very loyal. I HATE liars. Loyalty, honesty, trust, and respect are really big in my book. That's all for now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!