Family vacation

Loading

JewishmomslovemeB50D Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Madison, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by. So much to say but I'll keep it brief and fill you in more when we meet :) I'm a very honest person, what you see is what you get. I am extremely loyal and wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a very playful and flirtatious side once I'm comfortable with someone. I have a good sense of humor and do tend to be sarcastic but in a fun way. I love to laugh a lot and have fun because life is to short not to. I am very outgoing and like to think I can talk to anyone. I love to travel, spend time at the beach, cook and spend time with my family and friends. I definitely appreciate the little things in life probably more than most. Walking at the beach and smelling the delicious salty air or swinging on the swings with my son at the playground. As I mentioned, I'm a talker and I'm definitely looking for someone who's not afraid to talk and ask questions. I'm a very curious person and just love people and getting to really know someone. I try to live a pretty healthy lifestyle eating well and exercising 5-6 times a week. I have a 5 year old son who makes me smile everyday and has taught me so much! I do believe in responding to all of the emails I receive because its the right thing to do!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!