Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TennisPo Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Studio City, CA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, and thanks for stopping by. If you are wondering who I am, just look on the 101 freeway any given week-day morning, and you’ll see me driving a white pick-up truck, wearing a white hard hat, and heading for my next project at a commercial construction site. I am a building automation system specialist, which means I program and commission digital systems that control building environments. But, enough about work. I am grateful that I get home at a reasonable hour, so I can actually have leisure time. I play tennis on a USTA tennis team, which practices about twice a week and has one game per week-end. The exercise and the competition are really enjoyable for me! I also love to play a wide-variety of board games, play poker with my monthly club, take long week-end hikes, avidly listen to my jam-packed iPod, and frequently attend concerts, movies, and live theater. I usually take a couple of ski trips over the winter. Adventurous vacations are a yearly must, and I just recently returned from riding elephants through the jungle in Thailand and caving in Laos. My personality could best be described as analytical, genuine, driven, organized, fun-loving, kind, and compassionate. I am most attracted to a man who is intelligent, sweet, down to earth, giving, patient, and mature. It would be great if he already figured out what he wants to do with his life and is settled on a career path. If you are a little nerdy, that's definitely a plus for me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!