Loading

Tarheel23 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Raleigh, NC
  • Logged in: 23 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Raleigh and went to college at UNC Chapel Hill and graduated with a degree in business. I am pretty active and am always interested in challenging myself and engaging in new experiences. I would describe myself as an eternal optimist. I am always trying to find the good in people and challenges that life presents. Some other things about me: 1. I love to travel and experience different cultures. Last year I went to Spain and Italy and it was amazing! 2. I am a big sports fan and enjoy seeing the Carolina Panthers, Hurricanes, and Tar Heels play! 3. I love going to concerts, especially in the Summer time. I am hoping to see the Goo Goo Dolls and One Republic later this Summer. 4. I would describe myself as passionate and someone that tries to take advantage of every opportunity in life. I truly believe life is too short and you should live every day to its fullest. 5. Family is an important part of my life. I have a younger brother and older sister and we enjoy spending time together. 6. My friends describe me as a down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I think it is really important to have common goals and passions and am looking for someone who shares my interests and values. Message me if you think we may be a good match!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!