Loading

UptownGirl0824 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you ask my mother, she'll tell you that I'm perfect in every way and actually mean it. If you ask my brothers, well... that's more of a wild card, so let's not even go there (can't you just take my mom's word for it? still not convinced? after all, everything you read on the internet has to be true, right??). I try not to take myself too seriously, and yes, I eat straight from the jar of peanut butter and there's NO shame in that (stop judging me- you know that you do far worse than that!). I enjoy going to the gym, and I'm that girl you saw on the treadmill lip synching to Madonna, and yes, that was me who was unsuccessfully running and typing on her blackberry at the same time and yup, my blackberry ended up in 3 different pieces. So now that we've met before, we can put this awkward first date behind us. What a relief. If you got through the peanut butter portion of my profile, and want to know more, here goes: I'm a down-to-earth person, family is very important to me, I eat the same thing for breakfast every day, I enjoy exploring Central Park and have a tendency to be sarcastic. I'm a lawyer and have an amazing kid (both jobs have very demanding bosses and I can't determine who is more unreasonable- you can't reason with either of them- like negotiating with terrorists).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!