Loading

ShinySoul1120 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Venice, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Upstate New York, lived in Florida for a few years, and then one day I decided to follow my heart, so I packed up my car (with my most prized possession, my goldendoodle, Bailey) and moved to California. Five years later, and it has been one wild adventure ever since. I teach Yoga and own a socially conscious business. I spend time going back and forth to Israel for business and pleasure and definitely want to meet someone who likes to travel, has an open heart, playful energy, and is concerned with helping others and making this world a better place. I love exploring unknown places, making people smile, playing at the beach, hiking, being active, reading and writing, spontaneous road trips, and dancing... I call myself a "hippie in heels" and can dress to any occasion and adapt to any atmosphere. I enjoy being present with people and my surroundings, and doing my part in making this world a healthier, brighter and more soulful place. There is way more to me than what I can write in an "about me " Jdate profile, this whole online dating world is new for me, and feels extremely awkward, but I trust it can work...and if not, it will make for some great stories! Wishing everyone luck on finding their inspiration.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!