Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Down at the point in Pittsburgh after 5 …


JVerb14 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from North Royalton, OH
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Strongsville, Ohio from Pittsburgh, PA in January 2014. Yes, I am a Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins fan. I moved because of a job as a new Management Trainee working in higher education. It has been a great experience so far and enjoying every minute of the new job. I have a B.S. in Science and Technology with a certification in Technology Education. I also completed my Master's degree in School Counseling in 2012. I have found Strongsville to be a great place to live. There is so much to do year round and I enjoy exploring around my new home. I would enjoy spending time with someone exploring new and interesting places to go. I do try to stay active with riding a bike and just started going to the gym. I would enjoy for my partner to be an outdoors person but also willing to relax and cook meals together and watch TV. I enjoy tons of different types of movies and TV shows when I get the chance. I also enjoy reading from counseling books to sci-fiction. Currently finishing up a Tad Williams book which is really good. I find myself to be smart, honest, loyal, sense of humor, great listener, willing to travel and explore new places. I am also trying to be more active and healthy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!