Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Oct 13, 2014


PeaceLoveandUnderstanding Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Ringwood, NJ
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have a 7 year old daughter whom I absolutely love and adore. She is the most important person in my life!!! I love being a daddy! I am recently amicable divorced. I have a good relationship with my ex-wife..We co-parent. So, I am not looking for a mother for my daughter, as she already has an awesome one! I should start out by saying that I may have some form of ADHD, as evident in this profile...oh look a bird....I love meeting new people anywhere. I like making people laugh! I have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor mixed with random observations, wit, banter, slapstick,a bit of potty humor (I will blame it on having a 7 year old daughter, but truly she isn't why) and maybe a few impersonations thrown in. I am what one might call straightforward (filterless)... What you see is what you get!! But, I am not mean-spirited at all! I am a firm believer in karma and the golden rule (my inner hippie), so that makes me a fairly laid back guy. I will do pretty much anything for my friends and family. I am told that I put people at ease. I am the one that friends come to when they need a sounding board, want to vent or need an opinion as they know I will be unbiased & completely nonjudgemental!!! I enjoy spontaneous road trips, love traveling to exotic locations or Europe, dining out is nice, but cooking/baking something new, making it up as I go....I would like to think of myself as 1 part mad scientist mixed w/ 1 part Swedish Chef (bork bork bork) in the kitchen! I play both drums and guitar, and like singing karaoke. I also like comedy clubs, festivals, coffeehouses, movies (I tend to sometimes quote movie lines) etc. I should also mention that I have a couple of tattoos...I know that isn't everyone's cup of Jewish parents were not too thrilled by them, but have gotten used to them.. I would say that I am somewhere between reform & non-practicing....I celebrate holidays with family, but don't go to temple. Also, I love people watching, and have found that NYC, Philly, South Beach and Vegas, seem to be the best areas for this.... Over the last 3 + years, working out has become a huge part of my life. I have dropped over 80 lbs and love the way I feel. I absolutely love running! I love challenging myself, and have done various race over the past couple of years... About a year ago I switched to a pescatarian diet. When I did this, I decided to cut out crab & lobster as well, which were the only shellfish that I ate at that time! So now I am kosher by default! Bacon still smells amazing!!! I don't care if you eat meat or not.....I am very into "clean eating," and avoid certain foods as much as possible. I LOVE SUSHI...and coffee...and dark chocolate....and ice cream...(not all together of course, as that would just be weird & gross!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!