Loading

BRP213311 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was raised in North Jersey not far from NYC and have been living in the Pittsburgh area almost four years. I am extremely outgoing, pretty quick with the wit, love making anyone who will listen laugh and have been told I make people feel extremely comfortable AKA warm and fuzzy with ease. I'm also a little silly at times which is probably just all of the above rolled into one. It doesn't take much for me to have fun (it's all about the company) and it can be as simple as catching-up with friends or dinner with a little ice cream for dessert. In order to work off that ice cream, I enjoy exercising whenever possible and have great appreciation towards anyone who does even the smallest things for me. I tend to be a little clean cut with all the grown up stuff but feel that’s always kept me on the right track! I’m dedicated to my career and feel blessed for the professional opportunities I've earned. I have also found good balance between work and play and ALWAYS make time for those important people in my life! Last but not least is my family. They are of utmost importance and despite how annoying a Jewish family can be, there is nothing we wouldn't do for each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!