Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Mickey and me!


EverAfter18C7 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Englishtown, NJ
  • Logged in: 48 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am fun, outgoing, energetic, honest, intelligent, adventurous, and the list can go on and on, but what person doesn't think they are great? I am into traveling and I love to explore and find new places and things to see. I have been to various parts of the world ( Spain, England, Israel, and Kenya- just to name a few places), but I also love to just sit back and relax in front of the t.v., go to a good movie, go to the beach, take in a Broadway play, or get cozy in front of a nice fireplace. I am a teacher who loves children and loves to learn- from a book, a class, from someone, or anywhere else I can gain knowledge. I find smart people sexy and a sense of humor is a must. I have no patience for boring people for liars. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of a strong and somewhat independent woman. My mom sent me to college with a drill and a hammer, so I know how to fix things. I am looking for a soulmate, not a person I rely solely on. I looking for a person who wants a partner and not another Mommy. If you don't love dogs or kids....don't bother. Oh- and I am a huge Disney fan!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!