Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


MrPersonality583 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Coram, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/4/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a hard working, independent man who is looking to find a woman who will challenge me to be better every day, because I believe you can always improve yourself. I apologize for the lack of gym bathroom selfies, but I am sure you have already seen your share of those on here. Once we get to know one another if you want to exercise or workout together we can arrange that selfie if that is your thing, haha. I think laughter and communication are two skills that are essential to making a relationship work, and I pride myself in having the ability to do both. I take pride in the fact that at 27 I bought my own home, and have been at an amazing job full of different daily experiences for the past 9 years. So if you have your list in front of you, check off sense of humor, home of his own and stable job. Okay, maybe you don't really have a list, haha. I can honestly say that I am in a great place in my life and I am now looking for someone to share my life with and who is ready to join a caring and compassionate man on a crazy journey. I have a lot of close friends many of whom I have been friends with for over 15 years, so yes I tend to choose carefully, are you taking notes? If you are looking for a great guy who will make you a priority and will make your life better by being caring, compassionate and respectful, then send me a message and we can start to get to know each other. I have to leave some of this a mystery, but I will leave you with this, I am looking for the extraordinary among the ordinary, are you her?.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!