Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dancingjoy244E9 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I thrive on a fearlessness and a sense of being free in my own skin that allows me to portray even my silliest quirks...of which yes, I have many. I see the beauty in all people, making me utterly friendly and sometimes overly compassionate. But I also thrive on that true connection found only in certain people - an energetic connection that is better felt than described. My youthful, free spirited nature infuses most everything I do. I see things with with constant curiosity and newness. I'm part bohemian/hippy, part visionary leader, part driven capitalist, and part connective lover of everyone. I'm a balance of 'tough chick' drive and focus, with 'girly' compassion and love for everything around me. I thrive on an ability to create, and a sense of adventure. Though I see day to day life as an adventure of its own, I also need someone who is willing to explore all that life has to offer, taking every possible opportunity to learn, explore, grow, and PLAY!!! Note: If you catch me looking at your profile and I haven't written, don't think I'm not interested. I tend to be fairly traditional when it comes to dating (and creating that yummy masculine/feminine dynamic that I now know is a MUST for me in relationship). So yes, that means dating a strong man who will step up and take the reins if he's interested.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!