Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Swimming with CJ, the sea lion--Nassau, …

Loading

GoodFellaMI74 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Farmington Hills, MI
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just recently returned home to Michigan to be closer to my family and friends. I've lived in the Phoenix valley for the past five-and-a-half years, but this area was calling my name--and home is where the heart is, as they say. I'm currently working for a franchised math tutoring company, and I'm strongly considering opening up a center of my own in the Detroit area. I am a well-educated (two Bachelor's degrees), down-to-earth individual, and I strive to be the best person that I can be. I am also a very sensitive, caring, and warm person who knows when it's time to joke around and when it's time to be serious. I can be dorky and corny, but I know how to listen, as well. Having humor in my life is a big part of my life, and it is extremely important to me. My hope is that my significant other has a similar outlook on life, too. I am also a huge sports fan (after working in the Sports and Entertainment industry for a few years), and you can find me glued to the TV if there is an important Detroit sporting event on the tube. I have a passion for traveling, as well, and I have been everywhere from Sitka, Alaska to St. Petersburg, Russia, and the person of my dreams would have to share that same love of traveling, too--no doubt!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!