Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DoctorJ101 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a San Diego native, now living in LA for the past 15 years. I teach special Education, (Recreation Therapy and Behavior Therapy) primarily with chilldren with Autism. This year I finished my Masters in Education and started my own company which is going well. :) I love music and art. I love hanging out with friends and making people laugh. I value honesty, loyalty, and creativity. I like fun spontaneous people with good energy and a good heart. I'm a pretty down to earth guy with a great sense of humor, I like good food, movies, and books. I'm interested in and read about almost everything....from History to Quantum Physics. I enjoy learning and expanding my understanding of people and the world. I enjoy going to music festivals and shows, hosting BBQ's, or having fun singing kareoke...even just relaxing at home as long as it's with good company. I especially enjoy being outside in nature and taking walks on the beach or through the mountains. I'm looking for the right person to share all these great experiences that life has to offer. I want to find someone who wants to be a team and who wants to work and explore the world together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!