Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


iJew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm terrible at math, driving directions, and pop culture trivia. I'm slightly more successful at tennis, dry humor, and running startups (latest venture: launching my own marketing agency and an education nonprofit). Embarrassing confession: I once saw "New Kids on the Block" live in concert. There, I said it. I've lived in the city for eight years -- initially in Morningside Heights, and now in the Village where I just bought my dream apartment. When I'm not working, I love to write and edit (I've published a couple books, and write a humor column for a publication I admire). I also enjoy volleyball, vinyasa yoga, book groups, improv, NPR, jazz, art galleries, teaching myself guitar (still working on that "B" chord) and catching up with friends. I have two younger brothers who I'm close with, and of course my parents. When I'm not in NY, I like to spend time at family spots in PA, Atlantic City, Naples (FL), and Martha's Vineyard -- and travel (for work or fun) to Europe and the Middle East. And if I'm feeling adventurous, Brooklyn. I have two golden retrievers that live with my parents in PA. One of them knows how to retrieve. What about you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!