GinAndJewsE0F3 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi there.... Hi there.... First let me thank you for wanting to know a little more about me, then having a handsome face... Hope my Bio makes an impression on you. If you have any questions, please save them till the end. Thank you I Love to Laugh and make all around me laugh. I can be pretty sarcastically witty and goofy at times. Obviously... But, I'm also one of the few true Romantics left in this World... Just looking to find someone to have fun with, with no drama and no promises. Just good, clean fun! Whatever it may be, as long as we're having fun together! I enjoy life for all that is has to offer. I am very fortunate to have much life experience beyond my years. I like to work out and stay fit, keeps me young. Love going to the beach in the summers and staying till the sunsets . I'm also a big outdoor guy. Anything outdoors from mountain biking, going on hikes or walking in the park and playing on the swings...good stuff. I’m really just a laid back, very active guy who’s kinda funny and somewhat uncomplicated…Oh, and Gooood looking! Let's not forget! I also once was arrested in Mexico. But, thats it, I swear... Thanks for reading... Any questions? DanNy

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!