Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SevenFish724C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 49 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here are quotes from your profiles I can relate to: I am friendly, witty and easy to talk to. I love to laugh and sense of humor and honesty are very important to me. I am the most boring person out there. Born and raised in NYC - could never quite leave "I'm not interested in a highly religious person (of any kind!) - but the traditional and cultural relevance of being a Jew are important to me and for my future family. I eat a lot of food, talk a lot about food, cook food. I am sweet, intelligent, easy going, optimistic, mature, outgoing, confident, honest, genuine person. I am looking for someone "who appreciates the little things in life ,someone who wants to find true love, fresh pesto.   Likes: Central Park. Comedy shows", The Beach, The Mary Tyler Moore Show, film noir, farmer's markets, The Mets "and hanging out with friends. Hoping to find the right person who will laugh with me and someone who I want to keep seeing even if times are not all peachy (and I don't wear heels that often, as I enjoy being comfortable. I don't go to clubs. I love dive bars. I'm a Giants fan. Love to go out and see the city as well as stay in and cuddle up. Lover of fine dining, but feels equally comfortable roughing it in the woods. Put me on a beach and I'm the happiest person in the world. Anyone that can make me laugh gets major points in my book.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!