Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jmo324 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Rather than tell you how wonderful and perfect my life is (as many of the profiles seem to insist) I will keep it real. My life is average. I have a career I don't necessarily love but provides a decent living, I pay my bills (on time), travel (not enough) and struggle to keep a balance between 12 hour days at the office, hobbies, spending time with family and friends all the while staying focused on my desire to find a life partner and start a family of our own. I'm not afraid to admit a huge piece of the puzzle is missing and I would prefer to share the good and the bad as well as write a new chapter with that special man (who is apparently looking for me in all the wrong places :) About me: I am known to be kind, loving and loyal. Trustworthy and dependable. Giver, not a taker. I am playful, down to earth and known for my sarcastic sense of humor. I tend to be stubborn at times (too stubborn at times :). Similar to most people, I have a variety of interests - traveling, skiing, hiking, dancing, going to the theater and spending time with family and friends (to name a few). I am genuinely ready to meet a man who GETS IT, is over the games as well as the bar/club scene and is ready to meet someone special to pursue a committed relationship that leads to a lifelong partnership. My parents have been married nearly 46 years (!). It hasn't always been a honeymoon and I realize it takes respect, patience and understanding to keep going strong. I am determined to find THE ONE and ready to put in the work on building a healthy, lasting relationship. Are you? Let's make 2015 EPIC...together!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!