Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

6169413 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sometimes I feel that my life is like Seinfeld. A mix of dark and funny humor. I am dramatic and high energy and my friends’ lives are just bizarre. For instance, my friend just lost a ton of weight on the tuna diet. Basically, he’s eating tuna because that’s all he can afford. I couldn’t even make that up. If there’s a Law and Order marathon on, I’m watching it. My sister thinks it’s unhealthy. Some faves: Downton Abbey, NCIS, Intelligence, Two Broke Girls, Top Chef, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations (although he’s really crass). Growing up in the Bible belt classmates were very concerned about my soul. I was either going to hell or chosen. It never bothered me too much. If I ended up in hell I figured it would be a big Jew party. During my semester abroad I had a standing date with a group of Australian friends/activists. We went out to pubs and ran around Melbourne climbing buildings (ask me later). I still have friends all over the world. I’m currently taking a pottery class after work. To my surprise, they tell me I’m a natural. I can cook anything but can’t make brownies out of a box. I also make a mean matzah ball soup. My nephews can’t get enough of it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!