Roblk121isme Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 51 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I could give a run down of the all the characteristics that define why I'm a worthy partner, but its all just words until you can prove it. So here's a few tidbits about me. Born in Brooklyn, bounced around a bit the last decade, now settled into living on the UES. I'm a huge sports junkie, playing all my life and watching religiously as well. I work in tv for a movie channel which is fitting since i'm a movie geek. I work out regularly but recently due to a phenomenal perk from work (wellness studio in the building), have changed my routine to include lots of Yoga and Pilates. I look young for my age and take great pride in occasionally being thought of as the younger sibling even though I'm older than my brother and sister. My siblings are my best friends, live for my two nieces, enjoy photography and still make killer music playlists. I love the city and all it offers but would enjoy it even more if I had someone to share it with. I could also use a travel partner as well to help me use all these vacation days I've accrued. I try and fill my life with good people, good food, laughter and passion as much as I can. Oh yeah I like to cook...my sister told me I had to make sure to mention this. In fact my cooking skills have advanced immeasurably since the meatloaf disaster of the mid-90's. I can explain that one at a later date. Anything else feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!