Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EricaBrooke414 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Richboro, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, The most important attribute I'm looking for is someone with a good/funny personality. Good looks can get you in the door, but without a lot of interesting things to talk to me about, I would get bored. I'm Erica, and I am looking for my soul mate and best friend and partner in life. I lived in Center City for three years, but am back living in the Philly suburbs and recently back to the dating scene. I studied communications/print media in college and English education in grad school and have a passion for writing and media. I am now working in advertising as a Copywriter/Editor and as an Adjunct English Professor at a local college. Very excited for these recent career moves! I love being busy and keeping both my mind and body active. Although I'm intelligent, I can often be ditzy just ask my family and close friends! People tell me I'm funny, and I am often silly. Nintendo and board games are things I love, as well as my Price is Right app. I am also never one to do the same thing all the time. I love life and think every day is an adventure. I enjoy doing different things and exploring new places, but also love having nights in watching movies and having lazy Sundays. I hate small talk and like deeper, meaty conversations. I'm definitely not a morning person and love to stay in bed as long as I can. Watching a movie in, while cuddling and/or having my back scratched is the best! I would say I am confident, trustworthy, easy going, ambitious, outgoing, and family oriented. Although I'm not a sports lover (except maybe the Phillies), I do enjoy walking and jogging and staying fit. I'm down to earth, and I have been told that people feel very comfortable around me. I believe that life should be enjoyed and lived to the fullest. Relaxing in a hot tub is one life's best pleasures, and if you give good massages that's a plus! I enjoy traveling, going down the shore to AC, Ventnor, and Margate, and exploring the restaurants and bars in Philly (especially karaoke!). Overall, I am a great girl with the whole package, and all that's missing is that special someone to share my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!