Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JonathanInSF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Creativity is what makes me tick. I work hard, play hard, and get an equal thrill out of both. My drive to be creative in new and different ways has finally led me here to the big city, where I'm living the dream of an extremely rewarding career in television. My work has carried me all over the country, and it's made me at home in almost any situation -- as comfortable in a suit as I am in jeans. I'm a city person at heart, and I spend my off hours taking in all the amazing culture, food and drink with some of the great friends I've made here. When I'm not socializing, I'm always looking for new ways to use the technology of creative expression, and if that involves pliers and a hacksaw, you'd better hand me some safety glasses. More often, though, it involves photography, acting or singing. Bonus points if you can sing along! My favorite weekend getaway is a trip to the ski slopes, and I'm privileged to live near an unbelievable place to go running. Care to join me? I'm determined to get as much out of life as I can, and would sure love someone to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!