Me performing "Stand-Up" comedy.

Loading

RobbieSP Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Scotch Plains, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm a witty, fun loving, intellectually curious person. I am the Head Instructor and Director of Client Relations a tutoring company, which I started as an outgrowth of being an employee from another tutoring company. In my free time, I enjoy playing tennis, performing "Stand-Up" comedy, playing the piano, swimming, going to the movies, going to plays(want to do more of that), bookstores, watching television, and just "shooting the breeze." Some of my most cherished memories I have are from theatrical productions I had during high school and college. I enjoy reading mostly non-fiction. My television preferences range from the History Channel and public affairs programs, to "Dallas" and comedies like "King of Queens" and "Seinfeld." I also enjoy traveling, particularly cruising. In fact, I found out during a family trip to Puerto Rico that I was conceived at the El San Juan Hotel during my parents' honeymoon. Just the thing you want to hear from your dad while on vacation! Well, atleast I'm not a "love child!" haha. But, it would have been nice to be loved! Just kidding.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!