Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SnowDogSF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Life is a journey, we are all constantly moving and experiencing life as it unfolds and I decided to shake up my journey by moving to San Francisco. The story for why is probably similar to a lot of others who have come here. Fame, fortune, tech, the wild west, mexican food? I'm loving it so far (nothing beats a mission burrito, not even chipotle). More about me, I'm a thinker, a doer, a friend, a brother and a good son. I deeply care about the people I meet and the connections I make with people. Every day has value to me and there's always something new to learn and experiences to gain. I make lists and really try to whittle them down. Sometimes I'm over ambitious and my list for a day takes two or three, but that's ok. I appreciate a beautiful woman, but I'm looking for a woman who brings more to the table than a nice smile. Looks are nice, but beautiful women are everywhere and sexiness and attraction are not just physical. Its important to have interests and hobbies. I've got many and I hope you do too. One trait I look for in a woman is kindness. Please be kind. If you aren't sure what I mean then you probably aren't for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!