ToddDCTWJ Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 25 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy talking, going to nice restaurants, sporting events and overall anything social. I feel I have a great personality and I am a very easy-going person. Everytime I meet someone Im asked why Im not married. I get this question from my adorable nephews and nieces. Im close with my siblings, my family, and have some very close friends. Admit one thing, we're all here for the same reason, to find that special someone to build a life with. I know you're comfortable in sweats/dress and your friends think you're loyal and whatever superlative. But, I want to know what really drives you, I want to "get" you and your inner most feelings, the type of intimacy we're all hopefully looking for. As for me. Im well spoken, very sarcastic, and I enjoy conversation and a woman who is comfortable with herself. I love sports, big ups if you love the Yankees and know the greatness of #42. Im an avid tennis player and still play softball regularly. I go to the gym often and make it a point to be physically active. I also take boxing classes and an occasional MMA class as well, and really enjoy pushing myself physically. If you are into fitness as well, total plus and in fact, a real turn on. I lived in southern California so Im very much a SoCal type of guy but Ive made sure to retain my New Yorkness ( slow people on the street know what I mean ) and I even learned to surf. I enjoy an independent woman who is comfortable with well, just being with me. I enjoy dining, shopping ( Yes, I shop ), the movies. My photos here are headshots from acting classes I took. I look forward to hearing from you, and who knows, maybe it can lead to what we all hope to find.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!