Loading

DHS11 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just moved to NJ for a job, after living in NYC for a decade....excited to explore the new area, but still love to keep on discovering NYC! I would love to be a morning person, but I just can’t seem to get the hang of it! But I am working at it - breakfast/brunch still remains my favorite meal. That may be why my Keurig single cup coffee maker is my single favorite possession... I've been told I am most funny when I am most stressed out, and very animated when I talk (rave) about food. One quirk, if it can be called that really, is that, no matter where I am, I run into people I know often and randomly. My friends find it bizarre that I have run into people in the SanFran airport, my first night in Waikiki, in my hotel lobby in Florence, seated next to me at a Mets game, or just standing next to me downtown on the 6 platform. I read a lot - some favorites include anything by Mark Twain, Love in the Time of Cholera, and this one biography of Ben Franklin that was great. I also love college football – it's a family tradition and we all get into it, heading to most games for our team! I tend to be very observant and notice just about everything around me - some days that is exhausting, but most days it is exhilarating.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!