Flummoxed7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from La Habra Hgts, CA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Over the last four years i have moved 3 times. My last location was New Hampshire where i was playing college hockey. I am originally from Westchester, NY(large jewish pop). I moved out to OC in August(small jewish pop). I love it here so far! I don't know many Jews in the area( im still relatively new), so im always looking to meet new people! My last trip to Israel was last summer. My family and our closest family friends visited all of israel. We stayed for 2 and a half weeks and toured the whole country... it was amazing and i miss israel!!!! Carlsberggg!!! haha anyways... I am very into sports.. i play ice hockey as much as possible out here. I try and find time to play tennis, hike, volllllleyball, rollerblade. :) I have a jeep wrangler and i love to go offroading. if you haven't been, its some of the best and most fun times. i try to do as much as i can with my beautiful baby JADA( 2.5 yr old dog). Family is key in this life, and i would't be who i am today without the love and support from the greatest people. At the moment i am coaching hockey and i am a bartender. I like movies and relaxing and on the other side of that, i like going out and having a blast. i love to laugh and make people laugh!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!