PyramidSong Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

so i'm jeff. i'm a lover of music and travel and i'm always looking to feed my need for knowledge. i work in midtown west at a jewelry company where they made me a vice president. it was cooler being a rock star, but i think this gig is a bit more stable. still doing the music thing though, maybe one day that'll be the day job. i live in midtown on the east side (NOT murray hill). for fun, i like to go to concerts, music festivals and on trips. i like those week long trips to europe, israel and south america but i'm also all about the weekend getaway to an american or canadian city that i haven't checked out yet. i'm much more into low key bars(not necessarily grungy ones) than clubs. museums and galleries are fun too. i went to nyu and graduated with a history degree which means i can probably destroy you in jeopardy. i prefer to read historical nonfiction but if you give me a good story, i'll take it on the plane. i work out pretty often, staying fit is pretty important to me. i'm a basketball fan(knicks), i used to be a huge hockey fan(rangers) and can tolerate any other sport. i love sushi and if we hit it off, i'll introduce you to the best sushi you'll ever eat. i'm also recently getting into craft beer(thanks to a trip to belgium) so if you're into that, we'll probably have a good first date. also, i'm a little bit of a gym rat...i lift some weights and i run about 60 or so miles a week. i think that's enough for now......anything else, feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!