Loading

AdventureMan777 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I operate with a glass half-full mentality. I work hard and enjoy what I do and while my smartphone is usually in my pocket I try to remember that it's unlikely anyone will die if I don't answer an email the minute I receive it. I am a curious person and love learning new things from people; their adventures, their embarrassing stories, or anything that may come in handy the next time I am playing Trivial Pursuit. I am not afraid to talk to strangers and by the end of a 7 minute cab ride can usually tell you what country the driver is from, how long he has been in the US, how many kids he has, and other information that would take Homeland Security years to get. I'm adventurous and love trying new things. I'll try anything once and will never say no to a new experience. (Try me). Humor is an essential quality - I love to laugh - and you should, too. Some other random facts, I prefer modern to contemporary, steak to chicken, warm weather to cold weather, wine to beer, chocolate to vanilla, and tea to coffee. I believe in no games and also no pressure. Dating should be fun and relaxing. If you agree I hope you'll get in touch. I think I have started way too many sentences with “I” so I will end here and will look forward to learning more about “you”. (Corny? Perhaps!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!