Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hiking (or walking while looking tired)


DavidTravels Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Hopkins, MN
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey. I’m David. Hope all is well. Here’s some stuff that I think might define me: I have a quick/dry sense of humor, and I will use it to make fun of you (in a sweet way). I have a tendency to be spontaneous. Being unpredictable is a break from my usual pragmatic approach to everything. Besides, the most romantic experiences are almost always unplanned. I am willing to relocate. My three greatest qualities are my sincerity, intelligence, and sense of humor. I am a romantic but not a pushover. I like to create. I've written and recorded two experimental rock albums with my brother. I’m a better singer than guitar player, but ask to see some of my live stuff on youtube. I'd be a musician if only I hadn't spent so much on my MBA. I like to be analytical. My job deals with commercialization infrastructure and process improvement for a large medical device company. I am competitive, mathy, and a nerd. *Need a break? Ok go grab a glass of milk or something. I’ll wait here… I am passionate about animal rescue. It is the most rewarding activity of my week. Extra points if you have a dog. I know myself. Who I am now and who I'd like to become. I'm looking for someone to either take over the world with me or slow me down. Let's talk about it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!