Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is a good corner for pictures.


DavidTravels Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Hopkins, MN
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Oh this should be fun. I promise there will be healthy snacks. Please come with me for a bit, and I might try to hold your hand. The more I experience the more I learn about myself. I enjoy a good challenge. Over the past few years I earned an MBA and moved to Santa Barbara. Then I spent all of 2014 in Shanghai, China and saw much of Asia for work. Thankfully now I am back home near family in Minneapolis, but I am willing to relocate for the right person. I think it is a good time to see the world with someone special. Hold on I need to refill my red wine...ok cool. So I have a few passions. We should talk about that. I am at my happiest when volunteering with dog rescue. I used to foster dogs and get them all trained up to be adopted by loving families. Animal rescue was the most rewarding thing I have ever done, and now that I am home I intend to pick it up again. I write music and have two CDs out with my band on iTunes. I can sing and play guitar at the same time. Not sure if I can walk and chew gum at the same time - never really tried. The biggest accomplishment of my life is my second album that took eighteen months. We can talk about my music later because it seems pretentious to discuss here. Up for some karaoke? Ok snack break. Help yourself to various items from Trader Joe's. Here try the peanut butter filled pretzels or snapea crisps. Cool? I try to eat healthy and have an active lifestyle. If this is going to work you are probably similar in that respect. I probably drink too much coffee. Family is always my first priority. I am close with all of them and would do anything for them. A huge factor in returning home was proximity to my young niece. I want to watch her grow up and buy her stuff. I have a quirky and dry sense of humor that Jewish people get. I have a great memory that I will use to make fun of you in sweet ways. I'm a nice guy, but I have a fast car. I try to live a simple life with minimal possessions. I love donating things. I do not plan to stop learning. Maybe sometime soon we can learn about each other. David

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!