Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


theGIjew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from N Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Master's Degree
Law Enforcement…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Back and forth between Las Vegas and Sunset Beach, CA. Life is beautiful. We are truly lucky to live in a land where we have the liberty to pursue anything that we want to make us happy. I'm looking for a partner that wants to enjoy all the pleasures of life. Please be laid back and mellow. The saying goes behind every great man there is a greater woman. So I am looking for that greater woman. I am an accomplished and successful professional. I am intelligent, funny, well traveled and in shape. I want a partner that is a critical thinker, independent, affectionate, fun and stays in shape as I do and likes to go out to engage in physical activity whether it be yoga, crossfit, surfing, hiking etc. I do not meet too many interesting new people in my line of work, so I want to meet someone who has the same interests, values and smarts. I like to travel and go overseas somewhere at least once a year sometimes two or three times. I enjoy cooking for others, sharing a bottle of wine and swapping stories and philosophies. I am busy but not too busy for somebody special. I have no patience for drama or games. I am pretty straightforward and candid. I am interested in everything from sports to international diplomacy, so I cover the gamut from jeans and t-shirt to sophisticated. I like to go "exploring" locally and around the world. I believe that we are here on this Earth to enjoy it, but enjoy it responsibly. And enjoy it with someone special is the goal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!