Loading

ClashCityRckr Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hard to describe myself in writing, but hey I'll give it a try...Let's start with the fact that I am fairly new to Austin like so many other people descending on this fair city. The secret is out about how wonderful it is. I will try and not screw the city up (too much). Promise :) Ok, next item on the ol' "About Me" section. I like to enjoy life. Not just being a passenger on this crazy ride. Life is meant to be experienced and as I am often reminded, I'm funny too (or so I've been told) - the guy always making people laugh and got dubbed the class clown and "unsatisfactory" behavior reports as a wee lad. I'm an absolute freak about music - love playing, watching and listening to it all. I play the drums (insert joke here) and enjoy any kind of music as long as it's good. I like being comfortable. More of Converse and jeans sort of guy, but like playing dress up too and going out. Who doesn't? In my professional life, I work in crazy world of advertising. No, it's not like the show Mad Men, Melrose Place, Bewitched or any movie that has added it's artful hand in depicting the industry. It is fun though. I enjoy it and it matches my personality well - it's creative and interesting...someth ing exciting happens every day. To avoid rambling, I'll conclude this mini intro essay

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!