Loading

JosephATL Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Joseph. I've lived in Georgia all of my life, and mostly in Atlanta. I grew up in a "conservative/tradit ional" environment, but I've recently decided to become more religious after finding an incredible community (The Kehilla of Sandy Springs). I had a hard time selecting which box I should check under “religious affiliation.” I don’t care for these types of labels because they put boundaries around people and limit them to their respective boxes. As for me, I’m completely shomer Shabbos. I’ll eat certain things at certain non-kosher restaurants. My friends describe me as funny, compassionate, empathetic, intelligent, and loving. I am a very open person, and there is almost nothing that I'm not willing to talk about. Most of the time, I'm also very direct. I love photography and sharing my pictures with others. Astrophotography (taking pictures of the planets and stars) is something that I really enjoy. It's challenging, but rewarding. I'm not into sports at all. I casually keep up with some forms of motorsports (Formula 1 and FIA World Endurance Championship), but beyond that I'm not interested. I really enjoy cycling when the weather's nice. I'll put my music player on shuffle and keep on pedaling until dark.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!