Loading

MikeIsIn3D Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Based on a true story. Though I'm not very good at surfing, I make falling off of a surfboard look like art... I'm originally from Baltimore, MD and did my undergrad there, too. I was an actor once...but my scene as the pizza delivery driver was cut. As a consolation prize, my driving was so good that all of the footage of the scenery around the car was used :). My kitchen was once used to film a supplement commercial endorsed by a certain Baltimore Ravens football player. That about sums up my film career, unless you count my fourth grade appearance on public television in which I educated the youth of America who tune into public access television. I'm pretty sure at least three, maybe even four people saw it. I used to be an auto mechanic, but I traded in the wrench for a suit and sold things at Nordstrom. I then traded in the suit for a backpack and went back to graduate school, where I earned a masters degree and am now working on my Ph.D. in economics. I like to be challenged. I don't know what details to put in here, and don't want to put too many in - that takes all the fun out of getting to know someone. If you want to know, ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!