Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


jewtalkingtomeS Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I entered the world a few months too early, but I think I did an excellent job of catching up. After that brief stint in a Chicago hospital incubator, I landed in Northern Virginia and have been here ever since. I’m pretty sure my love of entertaining a crowd started when my bat mitzvah was voted “best party of the year” by my Hebrew school class (it had clout – I promise), and I was bitten by the travel bug around the same time when I got to hang out in Japan and do the YMCA in a parade. (thinking you probably want to hear that story) Fast forward a few years later, and I am now able to say that I have heard the line "that’s what she said" one to many times from the students I’ve taught over the years. Now exploring the corporate world for a bit but I des-pe-rate-ly miss recess. I’m happiest on a dance floor, throwing ingredients around in the kitchen (I make an awesome pizza from scratch), or being outside. I enjoy painting and want to get back into photography. I think witty banter and kid at heart antics are a good combination. I am lucky to live a short drive from my family so I see them often. I am looking for someone who is also family oriented and at a point in his life where he can see himself being with someone for the long-term. If you want to know more just ask, life is more fun with a little mystery.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!