Thanksgivakkah619 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello Jdate women and the occassional creepy guys that look at my profile,   After over 7 years living in Washington DC committed to public service, I am selling out and moving to New York to work in the private sector. Other than my brother who lives on the Upper East Side, I don't know anyone in the city. Living in New York may be overwhelming, like online dating, but I am hoping to get acclimated. I am confident, yet shy...professional, yet silly... ambitious, yet laid back.   Likes: Politics (Democrat), fine dining (Italian is my fav), movies, (no horror films), sports (baseball to play, football to watch), shopping (yes, I am a guy), girly drinks (seriously, i'm comfortable with my masculinity), arts and craft fairs (I have an excessive glass collection), the feeling after going to the gym (though not actually going to the gym), and witty batter. Dislikes: Guys who wear sandals (seriously, unless you are the beach, I don't want to see man feet), tomato chunks in my sauce (It is a texture thing), garnish (It's just decorative and brings nothing to the palate), ice in my water (l'll still drink it, but chilled would be better), inconsiderate people (like people who speed up when you use your turn signal), nose rings (they look like shinny pimples), people who wait for a parking spot in front of the gym or take the elevator to the treadmill (ok, that's a joke), and alarm clocks (worst part of my day)   I am looking for someone intelligent, driven, compassionate, warm, attractive, has an incredible personality, and loves laughing, good food and life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!