0yRenochka Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Morton Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m the type of person that strangers feel will be able to answer their questions. Friendly face, I guess. My actual theory for why I get along with people so well is that I'm like a curious 5 yr. old when it comes to anything new—eyes wide open, annoyingly inquisitive and enjoying the experience. I've noticed, as of late, that I'm (initially) quieter than I used to be. There's something to be said for listening twice as much as speaking. Here are some additional points of interest about me: - I have a pretty sweet career, and it rarely feels like “work.” - I’m an animal lover, but not bugs. - I fluently speak Russian, English, Sarcasm and Snarkiness. - I drive a stick shift. - I'm a huge stand-up comedy fan. - I’m left-handed. - I’ll probably think that I’m funnier than you. - I believe that, most times, maturity is highly overrated. - I'm fairly direct, which helps and hurts me almost equally - I'm chubby (Not that this is a vital point, but Im working on getting back in shape and would love the support) - Allergy Precautions: I own a cat, and often exposed to soy, peanuts and gluten. I’m looking for a smart, ambitious, understanding and (sometimes) goofy guy who is relationship-minded and kind. In simple terms, I'm looking for someone to brush the hair out of my face and kiss my head when I'm not expecting it. I hope you say hello!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!