Loading

0yRenochka Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Morton Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’ve always been pretty easy to get along with and can make friends with just about anyone. My theory is that it’s because I'm like a curious 5 yr. old when it comes to anything new—eyes wide open, annoyingly inquisitive and enjoying the experience. Going out/staying in—anything can be fun as long as we're both laughing. I've noticed, as of late, that I'm (initially) quieter than I used to be. There's something to be said for listening twice as much as speaking. Here’s some additional things about me: - I have an awesome career, and it rarely feels like “work.” - I’m an animal lover at heart, though not a fan of bugs. - I love to drive and own a stick-shift. - I'm a huge stand up comedy fan. - I’m left-handed. - I believe that, many times, maturity is highly overrated. - I’ve been known to get addicted to competitions on Food Network. - I'm fairly direct, which helps and hurts me almost equally (; - I get more nervous during small, intimate conversations than speaking in front of thousands of people. - Despite my typically driven personality, I have failed at getting in shape (though I really want to). **if you want to help me with this, I'm yours**

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!