Loading

Milehighbulldawg Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Oh, hey there! Thanks for checking out more about me. I find it quite a challenge to sum up who I am and what I'm looking for in such a small space, but here goes nothing. I am often happiest when outdoors on a hike, at a concert at Red Rocks, lounging in Wash Park, or playing with my pup. I have a small network of close friends and a big family but still haven't found that so-called love connection in my life. First and foremost, I am a Georgia Bulldog. Though the south is in my blood, I moved here 3+ years ago and haven't looked back since. When I was 13, I knew I'd want to call CO home and finally, I can. I work in sales--fireplaces, grills, fire-pits-- and enjoy what I do. One day, I hope to be running my own small business. Fall and spring are my favorite times of the year. I've climbed three 14'ers and can't wait for summer to tackle even more. I am a thinker, a realist, and a die hard romantic. I love to laugh and hate to cry, but value someone who's not afraid of doing both with me. I enjoy great music (Avetts Bros especially), working out, going to concerts, farmers markets, traveling, beer, sports, playing poker, picnics, dogs, and the outdoors. I'm not the biggest fan of clubs, loud bars, and flaky people. I have been to Israel and 8 European countries but can't wait until my next adventure (Moab, Argentina, Italy, or just the many mountains of CO, who knows...). Looking for my partner in crime--someone I can travel with, tackle my next 14er with, cook with, relax/cuddle with, and laugh with. If thats you, lets talk!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!