Loading

osfun1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a little introverted. I am not a person of many words. Sometimes my feelings overwhelm me and I like to be very careful with my words not to ruin everything. Many girls consider me romantic and a gentleman. I am a sensitive person and like to treat my friends and companions as such. I think money is important, but I try not to lose perspective in life. Money gives us comfort, confidence and self assurance, but life is short and I would like to cherish and appreciate every moment why we are here. I am an artist and art is one of my passions in life. I exhibit in some galleries in Manhattan, but I steadily work as a decorator. I think I found this perfect balance in my life between my true passion and practicality.What are you looking for in a partner?I am attracted to an intelligent and thinking woman, but I love bubbly and cute personality. I hope you don't find it too conflicting:) Sometimes we can be both quiet but it could be louder than any shouting. In a nutshell I do believe in chemistry and attraction. I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage and children.I'd just like to add...I love Manhattan-Middletown and downtown, Central Park. I love art museums, and always catch up with the latest exhibitions. I love to spend time in Starbucks not because I am a heavy coffee drinker, but I like to draw and make sketches there. Believe it or not, Starbucks can be a good model:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!