Loading

bn6567 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from Baltimore, I'm a transplanted New Yorker living on the Upper West Side. I've got a good career in investor relations, a job I enjoy. But I've got a creative streak as well and I'm passionate about comedy. In my free time, I study acting and improv, as well as write screenplays, and go on the occasional audition. Whether I go on one date with someone or spend the rest of eternity, I'm looking for someone who is warm and considerate. I don't think relationships work--no matter what type of relationship--unless each partner is striving to do what's best for one another. I also value intelligence and ambition. I'm not one of those guys who is going to get intimidated or insecure because my girlfriend has a career. Being passionate about something, whether it's a job or a hobby, is attractive. What I bring to the table: I'm a good listener. If there's one skill I developed from all the acting and improv classes, it's that. And when I mean listening, it goes beyond simply paying attention to what someone says. I am able to connect with people. Outside of that, I think that I can be endearing, charming and occasionally vulnerable. If that sounds like a good combo to you, I would welcome the opportunity to connect.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!