Kuuukla143 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I am fluent in Russian. My family is very important to me. Growing up my parents gave me every opportunity to succeed...FYI.. i am not a fan of lazy people.I am a loyal friend, but a vicious enemy :) I love to smile and make others smile. I consider myself to be spontaneous and well traveled, however i really want a partner to join me so together we can experience new countries, cultures, foods etc. I enjoy hiking and horseback riding. I love music and art ( i started playing the piano at 4 and started painting at 6) . I consider myself a big foodie ( love trying out new restaurants), but i dislike red sauce and ice cream. Most days of the week you can find me at school. I am currently less than a year away from finishing my BSN ( bachelors in the science of nursing) Since i was young i have always enjoyed helping people in need and often had dreams about how i would be able to one day make a difference in this world. I love Dressing up and making use of all my pretty heels, but i can also rock one of your T shirts with a pair of jeans. I am very out going and love meeting new like minded people. I promise you will never have to compete with me ( men compete with one another ), I promise i will never make you hold my purse, or drag you to any shoe store. If you are handsome and goal oriented..... you definitely have my attention. I am looking for a man who is intelligent, genuine, has a great sense of humor and wants a family. "I'm not looking for my other half, for i am complete. I'm looking for my other whole" -Rachel Wolchin

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!