Loading

BarryBanksNY Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I don't talk about myself very often, but having to do so here AND differentiating myself from the two or three other single guys in NY is proving rather difficult. Many people i know, excluding biased relatives, tell me what a great guy I am. I believe them, but it leaves me wondering why I am still single. I am surely to blame. I have focused on many other things in my life, but finding that special someone has not been one of those things. My typical week consists of going to the gym, then work, then home to relax. The weekends find me spending time with family and a close group of friends. After numerous years, I am trying to break that pattern and that is what brings me here. Since i have to describe myself, I would say i am loyal, hard working, funny (really I am. just got a bit introspective in that first paragraph), and great listener. I speak my mind, so I hope you will appreciate that and do the same. I like a lot of give and take, so please be able to take it and dish it out. I promise you won't hurt my feelings. If you're still here and would like to know more, just ask. Also, i just lost 80 pounds so that's why there are only a couple of pictures. I hope to get some recent ones soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!