Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Evan032176 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Edison, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2015
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

So, I was never very good at writing about myself in an open ended format, I'm more comfortable talking about myself by answering questions but here are the basics. I'm a Jersey boy born and raised. I lived most if my life in central Jersey. I work in north Jersey. I was married for about 5 years before becoming seperated. I have 1 daughter, she's 4 now. I am just as comfortable in jeans and a T as I am getting dressed up to go out. I try to get to the gym at least twice a week fortunately my daughter is very active so I am always getting a decent workout when she is with me. I also enjoy going to sporting events. My teams are Yankees, Bears and Devils. I am not much of a pro basketball fan. I play softball in a summer temple league. I also enjoy playing tennis and volleyball. My other interests include listening to music/going to concerts. I used to be a big 80s buff but now I mostly listen to 90s Alternative rock. I recently picked up cooking as a hobby. I got into it as a result of making all of my daughter's baby food (she never once ate from a glass jar). Traveling- anything from a long car ride to somewhere in another country. I donate blood when I can and perform other acts of charity (the true works of a Free Mason). Feel free to contact me...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!